How would you rename the Marriott Rewards elite tiers?

Discussion created by bejacob on Jan 12, 2019
Latest reply on Jan 17, 2019 by o0o0o0o0o0o...points!

Speculation abounds regarding the renaming of elite tiers in the new combined Marriott Rewards (Bonvoy?) program.


Current elite levels (above 'member') are

  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Platinum Premier
  • Platinum Premier with Ambassador Service


We've heard (see Marriott Bonvoy) these levels may soon be called

  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Titanium
  • Ambassador


If you were able to rename the elite levels, what would you call them?

   Stick with Silver, Gold, Platinum, etc. if you like or come up with something completely different.