loftus

Receive Point or count stay for the additional room

Discussion created by loftus on Jul 17, 2016
Latest reply on Jul 19, 2016 by carat

Hi

 

I check-in at Ginza Courtyard on 9 Jul and check-out on 16 Jul, and also I booked a room for my partner on 10 Jul to 16 Jul.

 

I found that my booking have been credited the Rewards Point onto my account,  but the room for my partner do not being have.

 

I check the rule for earn point, it show I can earn the point for the additional room for my partner, is it correct?

 

I check-in with my partner and paid for that room.

Outcomes