AnsweredAssumed Answered

paying bill for somebody else = points + nights on own account?

Question asked by ramoneur on Jul 3, 2015
Latest reply on May 27, 2016 by ramoneur

I am wondering: if I pay for the bill of a colleague (which I did 2 days ago), will the points and/or nights be posted on my account (which they know)?

Will these nights/points be listed separately?

 

Are there any rules and or "best practices" (either written or unwritten) regarding this?

 

context: business travel

Outcomes